dick'sad

Sponsors

League Contacts

SLYSA STAFF

Johann Arnason – Executive Director

Email: jarnason@slysa.org

Phone: 314-219-5975

Fax: 636-305-9855

Katie Dennis – League Scheduler

Email:  kdennis@slysa.org

Phone: 314-282-9546

Fax: 636-305-9855

Jane Raede – League Registrar

Email:   jraede@slysa.org

Phone: 618-558-1553

Fax: 636-305-9855

Futsal Coordinator

Email:  slysa@slysa.org

Phone: 636-305-9849

Amy Williamson – Accounts Payable

Email:  awilliamson@slysa.org

Phone: 314-282-9552

Fax: 636-305-9855

Eric Lewis – SLYSA Complex MOD

Email:  elewis@slysa.org

Phone: 314-954-2541

Danielle Voss – Concession Manager

Email:  dvoss@slysa.org

Phone: 314-954-2541

Ron Jones – Referee Assignor

Email:  emsra1@aol.com

Phone: 636-305-9849

Mobile: 314.808.6920

Fax: 636-305-9855

SLYSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Patrick Barry – President

Email Patrick Barry

Mike Soots – Vice President

Email Mike Soots

Chris Roseman – Treasurer

Email Chris Roseman

Dan Gargan – Secretary

Email Dan Gargan

Matt Lang – Competition Commissioner

Email Matt Lang