dick'sad

Sponsors

League Contacts

Jim Gansner – President

Email Jim Gansner

Jim Overmann – Vice President

Email Jim Overman

Phone: 314-323-0737

Steve Krause – Treasurer

Email Steve Krause

Patrick Barry – Secretary

Email Patrick Barry

Paul Zarky – Competition Commissioner

Email Paul Zarky

Johann Arnason – Executive Director

Email:  jarnason@slysa.org

Phone: 314-219-5975

Fax: 636-305-9855

Katie Dennis – League Scheduler

Email:  kdennis@slysa.org

Phone: 314-282-9546

Fax: 636-305-9855

Jen Schmitt – Office Registrar

Email:  jschmitt@slysa.org

Phone: 314-282-9547

Fax: 636-305-9855

Ron Jones – Referee Assignor

Email:  emsra1@aol.com

Phone: 636-305-9849

Mobile: 314.808.6920

Fax: 636-305-9855

Suzie Stremlau – Office Administrator

Email:  sstremlau@slysa.org

Phone: 314-282-9548

Fax: 636-305-9855

Amy Williamson – Accounts Payable

Email:  awilliamson@slysa.org

Phone: 314-282-9552

Fax: 636-305-9855

Eric Lewis – SLYSA Complex MOD

Email:  elewis@slysa.org

Phone: 314-954-2541

Danielle Voss – Concession Manager

Email:  dvoss@slysa.org

Phone: 314-954-2541